Youth Baseball, Fall River MA, Maplewood Park, Cal Ripken Baseball, Babe Ruth League

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
BOARD MEETING 7:30PM : 

MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL BOARD MEETING

TIME 7:30PM

LOCATION LIBERAL CLUB

Fri, Apr 5, 2019 through Sun, Apr 7, 2019
MIYBL FIELD WORK DAY : 

MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL FIELD WORK DAY

 

 

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
RAFFLE TICKETS DUE DATE & MANAGERS UNIFORM PICK UP : 

MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL RAFFLE TICKET DUE DATE

                              &

 

MANAGERS CAN PICK UP UNIFORMS

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
MANAGER'S SCHEDULES WILL BE AVAILABLE : 
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
BODY MEETING 7:30PM: 
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
MIYBL FIELD WORK DAY: 
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
2019 MIYBL OPENING DAY : 
Sat, May 4, 2019 through Sun, May 5, 2019
TAG DAY ( 8AM-5PM ) : 

MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL TAG DAY

TIME 8AM - 5PM

LOCATION : REPORT TO CONCESSION STAND

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
BOARD MEETING 7:30PM: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
BODY MEETING 7:30PM: 
Sat, May 18, 2019 through Sun, May 19, 2019
PICTURE DAY : 

MAPLEWOOD PICTURE DAY

TIME  TBD

LOCATION : MAPLEWOOD PARK

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
BOARD MEETING 7:30PM: 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
BODY MEETING 7:30PM: 
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
ANNUAL BASEBALL BANQUET : 

MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL BANQUET

TIME 12PM

LOCATION  WHITE OF WESTPORT

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
2019 ELECTIONS 7PM : 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL TEAM PICTURE DAY : 

MAPLEWOOD BASEBALL PICTURE DAY

 

COACH'S WILL PROVIDE PICTURE DAY SCHEDULE *TIME AND DAY *WILL BE SATURDAY OR SUNDAY